« Back to store

Walking Sounds

Walking Sounds
  1. Me and My Friend
  2. What if Love Came Too Soon
  3. Dance in the Night
  4. Don’t Let Her Strength Make Me Weak
  5. Give Me Love
  6. I’ve Seen Your Mother Naked in the Tub
  7. Walking To The End of The World
  8. When Rain Turns Into Snow

Listen | Lyrics

The Boston Globe
“Though only in his mid-twenties, local singer/songwriter Alastair Moock sings with a voice and sensibility far beyond his years… He gruffs and growls through stories of love lost and found, wanted and unwanted, and of the trials and travels of which life’s tuneful and at times tragic tapestry is made. Art imitating life, Moock stands head and shoulders above the bevy of Boston-based young musicians, and this album should serve him well as he walks farther down the long and winding road of recognition.”